# <u>RETIREMENT COMMISSION MINUTES</u>

The Retirement Commission met on Wednesday, June 22, 2022. The following members were present: Ashley Marshall, David Hughes, Jason Vandever, Al Elias, Ben Cullop, Chris Cullinan, Brian Pinkston, Mary Ann Hardie. Absent: Joe Hatter, Markell Henderson, Michael Rogers, Scott Hendrix. Others present: Sara Butler, Lisa Burch, Krisy Hammill.

## Call to Order

Jason Vandever called the meeting to order at 8:32 AM.

### **Approval of Minutes**

The minutes from the May 2022 meeting were approved unanimously.

# **Contribution Rate Change Update**

Lisa Burch updated the Commission on the status of the General Employee 401a plan document amendment and payroll programming to support the change to the contribution rate.

#### **Upcoming Meeting Schedule**

Lisa Burch reminded the members that the Commission will not meet in July, and she reviewed the schedule of meetings for the rest of calendar year 2022.

# **Update on Commission Appointments**

Lisa Burch informed the Commission that Lindsay Ideson will replace Joe Hatter on the Commission.

# **New Business**

There was no new business discussed.

## **Adjournment**

The meeting adjourned at 8:47 AM.