



Chair Kathryn Gallanosa, Vice Chair

Board Members: Lisa Brown Shayla Givens Sena Magill Rebekah Menning Janet Morrow LD Perry Judith Zeitler

City of Charlottesville, City Hall Annex, P.O. Box 911, Charlottesville, VA 22902

Agenda for the October 26, 2020 Virtual Meeting

- Call to Order
- Public Comment
- Approval of the September Meeting Minutes
- Members' Report
- Update on Chair & Vice Chair Nominations
- Director's Report